

Councillors' Forum 10 February 2011

Item 4

LG Group Programme Board Chairs' Reports

Purpose of report

For information.

<u>Attached</u> are Reports from the Chairs of the LG Group Children and Young People, Community Wellbeing; Culture, Tourism and Sport; Environment and Housing; Improvement; Economy and Transport; Safer and Stronger Communities; Workforce, and European and International Programme Boards and the Resources Panel.

Recommendation

Members are asked to note the attached reports.

Action

Further report to the next meeting of the Councillors' Forum.

Contact Officer: Programme Directors -

Helen Johnston, CYP Programme Board email: <u>helen.johnston@local.gov.uk</u>	020 7664 3172
Paul Raynes, CTS and E & T Programme Boards email: paul.raynes@local.gov.uk	020 7664 3037
Martin Wheatley, E & H Programme Board email: martin.wheatley@local.gov.uk	020 7664 3286
Paul Ogden (Business Manager), CWB Programme Board email: paul.ogden@local.gov.uk	020 7664 3277
Dennis Skinner, Imp Programme Board	020 7296 6531
email: <u>Dennis.Skinner@local.gov.uk</u> Helen Murray, SSC Programme Board	020 7664 3266
email: <u>helen.murray@local.gov.uk</u> Helen Newman, Workforce Programme Board	020 7187 7315
email: <u>helen.newman@local.gov.uk</u> Ian Hughes, E & I Programme Board	020 7664 3101
email: <u>ian.hughes@local.gov.uk</u> Stephen Jones, Resources Panel Email: <u>stephen.jones@local.gov.uk</u>	020 7664 3336